Thursday, January 26, 2012

Dogglounge set from 01/26/2012 now available for download!

DJ Focus LIVE on Dogglounge 01/26/2012

Lamont Dozier - Back to My Roots
Patti Jo - Make Me Believe in You
Meco - Other
Rafael Cameron - Boogie's Gonna Get You
Lemon - A Freak A
Crown Heights Affair
Mass Production - Cosmic Lust
Captain Sky - Saturday Night Move Ease
The Intruders - I'll Always Love My Mama
The Originals - Down to Love Town
Teddy Pendergrass - You Can't Hide From Yourself
Chaka Khan - Clouds
Billy Ocean - Nights Feel like Getting Down
Chic - You Can Get By
Player's Association - Everything's Gonna Be Ok
The Brothers Johnson - Get the Funk Out My Face
The Boogie Boys - City Life
Count Coolout - Rhythm Rap Rock
Criminal Element Orchestra - Put the Needle to the Record
Firefly - Love On Your Side
William Devaughn - Be Thankful
Grace Jones - Pull Up to the Bumper
Rocker's Revenge - Walking on Sunshine
Frankie Smith - Double Dutch Bus
Raydio - It's Time To Party Now
Tom Browne - Thigh's High
Kleeer - Taste the Music
Sharon Redd - Beat the Street
Aleem - Release Yourself
Lenny White - My Turn to Love You
Suzy Q - Get on Up
Orbit - The Beat Goes On
RJ's Latest Arrival - Shackles
Mantus - Boogie to the Bop
Kano - Holly Dolly
Stephanie Mills - Put Your Body In It
Tamiko Jones - Can't Live Without Your Love
Candi Staton - When You Wake Up Tomorrow
Prince - Let's Work
Martin Circus - Disco Circus

No comments:

Post a Comment