Thursday, March 1, 2012

Original Cuts on Dogglounge March 1st is now available for download!

DJ Focus Live on Dogglounge March 1st 2012


Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
D Train - Tryin' to Get Over
Sylvia Robinson - It's Good to Be the Queen
Empire - Freakman
Talking Heads - Slippery People
Grace Jones - Nipple to the Bottle
Gayle Adams - Love Fever
Peter Brown - Burning Love Breakdown
Gwen Guthrie - Love in Moderation
SOS Band - No One's Gonna Love You
Fatback - Wide Glide
AM-FM - You Are the One
Mona Raye - I've Been Watching You
New York Citi Peech Boys - Life Is Something Special
Edwin Birdsong - Rapper, Dapper, Snapper
Aleem - Confusion
Donna Allen - Serious
Naked Eyes - Promises, Promises
The Source - You Got the Love
Gwen Guthrie - It Could Have Been You
D Train - Walk On By
Lace - Can't Play Around
Jimmy Ross - First True Love Affair
Level 42 - Starchild
I Level - Minefield
Rah Band - Messages From the Stars
Cultural Vibe - Ma Foom Bey
D Train - Keep On
McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't Not Stoppin' (Ain't No Way)
Robert Palmer - You Are In My System
Dominatrix - The Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight

No comments:

Post a Comment