Thursday, May 19, 2011

80's pop/new wave mix by David Stromdahl.

David Stromdahl - Private Stock Vol XIII

Genesis - That's All
The Police - Spirits in the Material World
Grace Jones - Private Life
Duran Duran - Skin Trade
INXS - To Look at You
Talk Talk - It's My Life
Heaven 17 - Let Me Go
Depeche Mode - Everything Counts
Pet Shop Boys - Love Comes Quickly
New Order - Thieves Like Us
Yazoo - Sweet Thing
Naked Eyes - Always Something There to Remind Me

No comments:

Post a Comment